First Round of Abstract Submission Ends: Apr 25, 2024
Extended Early Bird Ends: Apr 20, 2024


Prof. Iwao Ojima

Stony Brook University, USA

Email: Iwao.Ojima@stonybrook.edu

Prof. Mihail Lucian Birsa

"Alexandru Ioan Cuza" Univ. of Iasi, Romania

Email: lbirsa@uaic.ro

Dr. Laura Gabriela SARBU

Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania

Email: laura.sarbu@uaic.ro

Dr. Siniša Franjić

Independent Researcher, Croatia

Email: sinisa.franjic@gmail.com

Prof. Alberto Angioni

Università di Cagliari, Italy

Email: aangioni@unica.it

Dr. Luca Roncati

University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy

Email: lroncati@unimore.it

Prof. Xiaodong Wang

UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy, USA

Email: xiaodonw@email.unc.edu

Dr. Belgin Sever

Anadolu University, Turkey

Email: belginsever@anadolu.edu.tr